It is certified that the following members constitute the RTI committee for the session 2022-2023.

- 1. Dr.Rajiv Kumar Public Information Officer
- 2. Dr.Jaswant Singh Asst. Public Information Officer
- 3. Dr.Jaspal Singh Member

.

Principal S.D. College RIANA (Hsp.)

It is certified that the following members constitute the RTI committee for the session 2022-2023.

- 1. Dr.Rajiv Kumar Public Information Officer
- 2. Dr.Jaswant Singh Asst. Public Information Officer
- 3. Dr.Jaspal Singh Member

.

. College RIANA (Hsp.)

It is certified that the following members constitute the RTI committee for the session 2021-2022.

- 1. Dr.Rajiv Kumar Public Information Officer
- 2. Dr.Jaswant Singh Asst. Public Information Officer
- 3. Sh.Suresh Kumar Member
- 4. Ms.Hem Lata Member
- 5. Sh.Rajiv Kumar Sharma Member

G.G

It is certified that the following members constitute the RTI committee for the session 2020-2021.

- 1. Dr.Rajiv Kumar Public Information Officer
- 2. Dr.Jaspal Singh Asst. Public Information Officer
- 3. Sh.Suresh Kumar Member
- 4. Ms.Hem Lata Member
- 5. Sh.Rajiv Kumar Sharma Member

Principa IANA (Hsp.)

It is certified that the following members constitute the RTI committee for the session 2018-2019.

- 1. Dr.Grudip Kumar Sharma Public Information Officer
- 2. Dr.Jaspal Singh Asst. Public Information Officer
- 3. Sh.Suresh Kumar Member
- 4. Ms.Hem Lata Member
- 5. Sh.Rajiv Kumar Sharma Member

Principal G.G.D S.D. College HARIANA (Hsp.)

It is certified that the following members constitute the RTI committee for the session 2017-2018.

- 1. Dr.Grudip Kumar Sharma Public Information Officer
- 2. Dr.Jaspal Singh Asst. Public Information Officer
- 3. Sh.Suresh Kumar Member
- 4. Ms.Hem Lata Member
- 5. Sh.Rajiv Kumar Sharma Member

Principal G.G.D.S llege HARIANA (Hsp.)